Congratulations to the DEREE Men’s Basketball team, the 2014-15 CL Champions!!!

The team won again in the July 13th away final game against Petrogaz at Peristeri and were crowned 2014-15 CL CHAMPIONS.

The final score was 69-63, and the men played an excellent final – leading the score from the beginning and staying very determined during the last heart-breaking minutes of the close game.

Congratulations to the student-athletes and their coach for an amazing season!!!

The winning roster of the DEREE Men’s Basketball team (2014-15), who played for the Commercial League and won the Championship are:

1. Paraskevas Kritsantonis

2. Loukas Piloidis

3. Konstantinos Papageorgopoulos

4. Dimitris Elezoglou

5. Jiovan Theodosiou

6. Manos Apostolakos

7. Alexandros Anagnostou

8. Christos Rallakis

9. Dimitris Fillipakos

10. Foivos Antonopoulos

11. John Priftis

12. Xenofontas Manessis

13. Alkis Aggelis

14. Paul Mitsis

15. John Zakynthinos.

Coach: Kostas Markonis

Bravo Champions!